Skip Navigation Linkscontactus


Home > About > Contact Us

 St. Bruno Parish

​Mailing Address                                                                                                        
c/o 820 Carbon Road
Greensburg, PA 15601

Physical Address
1715 Poplar St.
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone Number: 724-836-0690
Fax Number: 724-834-9980

 St. Paul Parish

Mailing & Physical Address​
820 Carbon Rd.
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone Number: 724-834-6880
Fax Number: 724-834-1492

 Served By

​​Below is a listing of our partner parish staff members. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at a parish number listed above.

​Ginny Buzzard
Title: Business Manager
Parish: St. Paul​​​
Email: gbuzzard@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone Number: 724-834-6880​
​​​Robert Chappell
Title: Website Administrator
Parish: St. Bruno/St. Paul
Email: rchappell@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-834-6880
​​​Sue Craig
Title: Coordinator of Faith Formation
Parish: St. Paul Parish
Email: mcraig@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-834-6880
​​​Amy Fiaschetti
Title: Office Manager
Parish: St. Bruno
Email: afiaschetti@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-836-0690
​​​Father Jim Morley
Title: Parochial Vicar​
Parish: St. Bruno/St. Paul
Email: jmorley@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Phone: 724-834-6880
​Christine Gannon
Title: Coordinator of Religious Education
Parish: St. Bruno
Email: cgannon@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-836-0690
​Glen Buzzard
Title: Director of Music
Parish: St. Paul
Email: gbuzzard@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Phone: 724-834-6880
Father Lawrence L. Manchas
Title: Pastor/Administrator
Parish: St. Bruno/St. Paul
Email: lmanchas@dioceseofgreensburg.org ​
Phone: 724-834-6880
Denise McMullan
Title: Choir Director and Organist
Parish: St. Bruno
Email: dmcmullan@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-836-0690
​Jim Mosser
Title: Office Manager
Parish: St. Paul
Email: jmosser@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
Phone: 724-834-6880
Margo Houck
Title: Custodian
Parish: St. Bruno
Email: mhouck@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Phone: 724-836-0690
Bob Stauffer
Title: Director of Maintenance
Parish: St. Paul
Email: bstauffer@dioceseofgreensburg.org ​
Phone: 724-834-6880

Sister of Charity Edith Strong
Title: Coordinator of Religious Programs
Parish: St. Bruno
Email: estrong@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Phone: 724-836-0690